Top
Contact Us

Thank you for your support of the Patchwork Alliance.  Please fill out the Member Support form below for questions and concerns related to your membership or orders.

If you are looking for information about other Patchwork Alliance initiatives, please email the appropriate contact for your concern:

Cooperative Development: cooperative@patchworkalliance.com

  • Create and implement cooperative structure & bylaws

Market Coordination: admin@patchworkalliance.com

  • Setup, Maintain, & Innovate Local Food Marketplace website

Member-Owner Service: support@patchworkalliance.com

  • Respond to Member-Owner questions & needs related to Ordering & Distribution

Finances: finances@patchworkalliance.com

  • Create short- and long-term financial plan, budget, and accounting systems 

Food Access: access@patchworkalliance.com

  • Create affordable pathways for Ownership and distribution for communities of limited resources, People of Color, and socially disadvantaged groups

Operations: operations@patchworkalliance.com 

  • Create plans and partnerships for, and run Aggregation, Packing, and Distribution.

Aggregation: aggregation@patchworkalliance.com

  • Management of Maverick's Cattle Co. at the King Center, our central Aggregation facility

Producer Relations: producers@patchworkalliance.com

  • Setup, Maintain, and Innovate systems for Owner Services & Dues

Marketing: marketing@patchworkalliance.com

  • Create marketing plan and press releases to attract Member-Owners

Fundraising: fundraising@patchworkalliance.com

  • Develop capital access with crowdfunding, investors, and grant writing

Land Access: stewardship@patchworkalliance.com

  • Develop systems to connect landowners and growers in WNC


Patchwork Online Market, DBA Patchwork Alliance Online Market

(828) 484-8833

Weaverville, NC 28787

All payments processed in the USA.